Conceptual solutions and lighting projects

Conceptual solutions and lighting projects

Favorable light environment in the city ensures safety, comfort and good mood. When designing lighting, we harmonize utilitarian and artistic goals, provide ease of movement for people and transport, create an atmosphere of reliability, confidence, peace of mind, and, of course, give uniqueness and mystery to individual architectural forms, building complexes and even entire cities.

Conceptual solutions and lighting projects
Architectural lighting

Architectural lighting

Architectural lighting is a complex task that must be performed professionally, creatively, with taste. It should be competently integrated into the light environment of the urban space, which requires a multi-faceted solution. This is not only the achievement of the desired light image of an object, but also care for people to whom the light should not cause inconvenience and discomfort. Today, the can distinguish itself with about 9,000 implemented projects worldwide.

City lighting: streets, junctions, tunnels...

City lighting: streets, junctions, tunnels...

Our team has been working on lighting systems for streets, overpasses, courtyards, tunnels, bridges, airfields, large infrastructure facilities for more than a quarter of a century. We create custom solutions for all types of lighting. We are interested in large-scale and ambitious projects, as well as in smaller ones, but important for people.

City lighting: streets, junctions, tunnels...
Lighting of parks and squares Landscape lighting

Lighting of parks and squares Landscape lighting

These require a special style and work of different nature. Such islands of rest and corners of nature are extremely necessary for city residents that live in an intensive rhythm of life and constant movement. We have implemented landscape as well as park and garden lighting for large objects such as Zaryadye Park, Alexandrovsky Garden, Park of Culture and Leisure, Tsaritsyno National Reserve-Museum in Moscow and Olympic Park in Sochi, as well as for many other parks, boulevards and public gardens, for territories adjacent to museum complexes both in Moscow and in other cities of Russia and abroad.

Lighting of industrial and large industrial objects

Lighting of industrial and large industrial objects

Industrial lighting, which includes interior lighting of premises, workshops and platforms, as well as lighting of open spaces is a big task that requires an integrated approach. Luminaires should be selected for placement conditions: they must be made of durable materials, resist vibrations, they must not flicker or break, they must be waterproof, in some cases explosion-proof and at the same time provide high-quality lighting.

Lighting of industrial and large industrial objects
Greenhouse lighting

Greenhouse lighting

Scientific research and daily practice in crop production have shown a direct dependence of the yield of crops grown in greenhouses on the quantity and quality of light they receive. Lighting equipment, which provides up to 90% of a plant's optical radiation needs in the coldest and “darkest” winter months, ceases to be simply an after-lighting treatment and fundamentally determines the cost and profitability of greenhouse products.
The most effective sodium phytolamps are used in GALAD greenhouse luminaries. Our specialists will help you choose optimal luminaire types, perform the necessary calculations in the Dialux system and ensure the required level and uniformity of plant illumination.

Museum lighting

Museum lighting

Lighting of museum complexes is a task requiring a careful approach. It includes a combination of different types of lighting, one of which is expositional lighting. Expositional lighting of museums, galleries and exhibitions should address two tasks: ensuring the safety of the exhibits and preserving the quality of their visual perception. For the illumination of art objects, we often use systems with small busbars, to which we fix devices with different lighting characteristics, depending on the purpose. We have a great and successful experience in this area: The Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts, the Vologda Kremlin, museums of Vladimir and Suzdal, and a number of other museum complexes.

Museum lighting
Services Services
test 1 Portfolio
test Production

Концептуальные решения и проекты освещения

Концептуальные решения и проекты освещения

Благоприятная световая среда в городе – это безопасность, комфорт и настроение. Проектируя освещение, мы гармонизируем утилитарные и художественные задачи, обеспечиваем удобство передвижения людей и транспорта, создаем атмосферу надежности, уверенности, спокойствия, и, конечно, придаем индивидуальность и загадочность отдельным архитектурным формам, комплексным застройкам и даже целым городам.

Концептуальные решения и проекты освещения
Архитектурное освещение

Архитектурное освещение

Архитектурное освещение – это сложная задача, которая должна быть выполнена профессионально, творчески, со вкусом и грамотно вписана в световую среду городского пространства, что предполагает комплексное решение. Это не только достижение нужного светового образа объекта, но и забота о людях, которым свет не должен доставлять неудобство и дискомфорт. На сегодня визитная карточка компании – около 9000 реализованных объектов по всему миру.

Освещение городов: улиц, развязок, тоннелей...

Освещение городов: улиц, развязок, тоннелей...

Над освещением улиц, эстакад, дворов, тоннелей, мостов, аэродромов, крупных инфраструктурных объектов наша команда работает более четверти века. Мы находим индивидуальные решения для всех видов освещения. Нам интересны как масштабные и амбициозные, так и менее значимые, но важные для людей проекты.

Освещение городов: улиц, развязок, тоннелей...
Освещение парков и скверов. Ландшафтное освещение

Освещение парков и скверов. Ландшафтное освещение

Это особый стиль и иные задачи. Подобные островки отдыха, уголки природы крайне необходимы городским жителям, живущим в интенсивном жизненном ритме и постоянном движении. Нами реализованы проекты ландшафтного и садово-паркового освещение для таких крупных объектов, как парк «Зарядье», Александровский сад, Парк культуры и отдыха, ГМЗ «Царицыно» в Москве и Олимпийский парк в Сочи, для многих парков, бульваров и скверов, для территорий, прилегающих к музейным комплексам как в Москве, так и в других городах России и зарубежья.

Освещение промышленных и крупных индустриальных объектов

Освещение промышленных и крупных индустриальных объектов

Промышленное освещение, включающее в себя внутреннее освещение помещений, цехов и площадок, а также освещение открытых территорий – это большая задача, требующая комплексного подхода. Светильники должны быть подобраны под условия размещения – сделаны из прочных материалов, противостоять вибрациям, не мерцать и не разбиваться, быть влагозащитными, в ряде случаев взрывозащитными и в то же время обеспечивать качественное освещение.

Освещение промышленных и крупных индустриальных объектов
Тепличное освещение

Тепличное освещение

Научные исследования и повседневная практика в растениеводстве показывают прямую зависимость урожайности культур, выращиваемых в условиях теплиц, от количества и качества получаемого ими света. Светотехническое оборудование, обеспечивающее в самые холодные и «темные» зимние месяцы до 90 % потребности растений в оптическом излучении, перестает быть просто досветкой и кардинально определяет себестоимость и рентабельность тепличной продукции.
В тепличных светильниках GALAD используются самые эффективные натриевые фитолампы. Наши специалисты помогут Вам выбрать оптимальный тип светильников, выполнят необходимые расчеты в системе Dialux и обеспечат требуемый уровень и равномерность освещенности растений.

Музейное освещение

Музейное освещение

Освещение музейных комплексов – это деликатная задача, включающая в себя комбинацию различных видов освещения, одним из которых является экспозиционное освещение. Экспозиционное освещение музеев, галерей и выставок должно решать две задачи: обеспечивать сохранность экспонатов и сохранять качество их визуального восприятия. Для освещения предметов искусства мы часто используем системы с малогабаритными шинопроводами, на которые крепим приборы с различными, в зависимости от назначения, светотехническими характеристиками. В этом направлении у нас большой и положительный опыт: ГМИИ им. Пушкина, Вологодский Кремль, музеи Владимира и Суздаля и целый ряд других музейных комплексов.

Музейное освещение
Баннер 3 услуги
Баннер 2 портфолио
Баннер 1 продукция