International Lighting Engineering Corporation «BOOS LIGHTING GROUP»

129626, Russia, Moscow, 1st Rizhsky per., 6
Tel.: +7 (495) 785-20-95
Fax: +7 (495) 785-20-96
E-mail: info@bl-g.ru
Site: www.bl-g.ru

Address of the Moscow office of the group of companies "Svetoservis"

129626, Russia, Moscow, 1st Rizhsky per., 6
Tel.: +7 (495) 785-20-95
Fax: +7 (495) 785-20-96
E-mail: info@svetoservis.ru
Site: www.svetoservis.ru

To commercial Orders:

Tel.: +7 (495) 780-04-61
E-mail: zakaz@svetoservis.ru

"Svetoservis-TeleMekhanica"

Secretary:
Tel.: (495) 780-75-98
E-mail: info@v.svsrv.ru

Director – Gavrilov Oleg Konstantinovich

Tel.: (967) 128-88-25
E-mail: gavrilov@v.svsrv.ru

Chief Accountant – Kravchinskaya Zhanna Sergeevna

Tel.: (903) 556-19-58
E-mail: kravchinskaya@v.svsrv.ru

ILEC «BL GROUP» LLC – distributor of GALAD and OPORA ENGINEERING

129626, Russia, Moscow, prospect Mira , 106 (VNISI building), 4 floor, 430 office (Alexeevskaya metro station).

Tel.: +7 (495) 785-37-40, 785-10-61, 788-65-93
Fax: +7 (495) 742-09-08 (automaticly)
E-mail: info@bl-g.ru
Site: www.bl-trade.ru

Designing of lighting / development of lighting projects, tunnel lighting, airport lighting:dfdf

Senjor manager of the Project Department - Valeriya Valentinovna Vorsheva, +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad 18-59, vorsheva@bl-g.ru

Technical support / consultations / selection of equipment:

Technical support +7 (495) 785-37-40 (ad. 11-81, 18-64, 18-48, 11-21, 18-49, 11-23), otp@bl-g.ru

Moscow projects managers 

Makeyev Nikita Yurievich (Moscow / Moscow region) makeev@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 18-41

Kondrus Sergey Mikhailovich (Moscow / Moscow region)kondrus@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 11-24

Ulyanochkin Vitaly Valerievich ((Moscow / Moscow region) (Tverskaya, Yaroslavskaya, Kostromskaya, Ivanovskaya, Vladimirskaya reg.)) ulyanochkin@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 11-35

Krikov Konstantin Yuryevich (Export) krikov@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 10-21
Dzhidzhayev Konstantin Anatolievich (Export) dka@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 18-44

Customers Department

Nikolay Nikolayevich Pilyugin (Oil and Gas Industry) pilyugin@bl-g.ru , tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 11-12, mob. +7 (905) 701-77-89
Kalugin Pavel Vladimirovich (Greenhouses) kalugin@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 17-09
Bogdanchikov Alexey Vyacheslavovich (Industry) bogdanchikov@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 11-37
Kononenko Alexander Vladimirovich (Federal motorways of the Avtodor Group of Companies) kononenko@bl-g.ru, tel +7 (495) 785-37-40, доб. 11-92
Пилюгин Николай Николаевич (Федеральные автодороги "Росавтодор" ФДА ) pilyugin@bl-g.ru , тел. +7 (495) 785-37-40, доб. 11-12,
mob. +7 (905) 701-77-89
Kvyatkovsky Yury Borisovich (Architectural lighting) kvyatkovsky@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 10-11
Denisov Igor Nikolaevich (Garden and park, architectural lighting) denisov@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 11-81,
mobile. +7 (905) 772-53-61
Chichulin Artem Sergeevich (RZD) chichulin@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (495) 785-37-40, ad. 17-15

Regional representatives, leading the project work:

Skalyga Vitaliy Anatolievich (St. Petersburg, North-Western Federal District) skalyga@bl-g.ru, tel. + 7 (812) 448-57-19,
+7 (968) 186-35-11
Ivanova Olga Nikolaevna: spb@bl-g.ru, tel. + 7 (812) 448-57-19, +7 (963) 246-02-83
Lukashev Vitaliy Viktorovich (Tula, Central Federal District - Tula, Kaluga, Ryazan and Orel regions) tula@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (962) 912-28-61
Rifk Mikhail Oskarovich (Rostov-on-Don, Southern Federal District: Krasnodar Territory, Rostov Region, Volgograd Region, Astrakhan Region, Adygea Republic, Kalmykia Republic) rostov@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (905) 486-66-99
Kokin Evgeniy Mikhailovich (Volgograd, Volgograd, Astrakhan region, Republic of Kalmykia)  volgograd@bl-g.ru,
тел. +7 (960) 870-25-57
Rogachev Dmitry Anatolievich (Samara PFO, Mordovian Rep., Samara Region, Saratov Region, Ulyanovsk Region, Orenburg Region, Penza Region) samara@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (906) 340-10-40
Shakirov Rail Rafisovich (Kazan, Privolzhsky Federal District - Tatarstan, Bashkortostan, Udmurtia, Nizhny Novgorod region, Mari El, Chuvashia) kazan@bl-g.ru, тел. +7 (967) 363-36-20, 420132, г. Kazan, M.Milya str., 61
Iskhakova Aida Stepanovna (Kazan, Privolzhsky Federal District - Tatarstan, Bashkortostan, Udmurtia, Nizhny Novgorod region, Mari El, Chuvashia)aida@bl-g.ru, тел. +7 (960) 037-38-19, 420132,  г. Kazan, M.Milya str., 61
Rodionov Alexander Gennadievich (Ekaterinburg, Ural Federal District) ural@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (905) 803-71-20
Baranov Dmitriy Gennadievich (Novosibirsk, Siberian and Far Eastern Federal Districts) nsk@bl-g.ru, tel. +7 (965) 827-87-62, 630087, Novosibirsk, prospect K. Marksa, 30, office 501/6

International representations:

Sakenov Erbol (Astana, Republic of Kazakhstan) astana@bl-g.ru, tel. + 7 (7172) 55-62-51 (office), +7 (701) 757-56-53 (mobile), 020000, Astana, Kazhimukana Munaitpasova, str, 12А, office .701
Mohd Nazir Akhnar (Delhi, India), 1203, Surya Kiran Building ,Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, India.110001, Tel: +919811372045 (mobile), +919811372045, +911143596962 (office)

"OPORA ENGINEERING"

129626, Russia,Moscow, prospect Mira, 106
Tel.: +7 (495) 785-37-40, 742-09-08
Site: www.opora-e.com



Services Services
test 1 Portfolio
test Production