Contacts

Management Company "BL GROUP"

6, 1st Rizhskiy pereulok, Moscow, Russia, 129626

Tel.: +7 (495) 785-20-95

Fax: +7 (495) 785-20-96

E-mail: info@bl-g.ru

Web-site: www.bl-g.ru


Office in Moscow Group "Svetoservis"

6, 1st Rizhskiy pereulok, Moscow, Russia, 129626

Tel.: +7 (495) 785-20-95

Fax: +7 (495) 785-20-96

E-mail: info@svetoservis.ru

Web-site: www.svetoservis.ru


Sales orders:

Tel.: +7(495) 780-04-61

E-mail: zakaz@svetoservis.ru


LLC "BL TRADE" - distributor GALAD and OPORA ENGINEERING

106, Prospekt Mira, Moscow, Russia, 129626

Tel.: +7 (495) 785-37-40, 785-10-61, 788-65-93  

Fax: +7 (495) 742-09-08

E-mail: info@bl-trade.ru

Web-site: www.bl-trade.ru

Lighting design / development projects, lighting , tunnel lighting, Airports:
Head of design department Valery V. Vorsheva, +7 (495) 785-37-40, ext. 18-59, vorsheva@bl-trade.ru

Technical support/advice/equipment selection:
Department of technical advancement, +7 (495) 785-37-40 (доб. 11-81, 18-64, 18-48, 11-21, 18-49, 11-23), otp@bl-trade.ru. Responsible specialist lighting designer.

Regional representatives

  • Lega Tatiana ( regional representative for St. Petersburg): tel. +7 (905) 222-30-99, lega@bl-trade.ru
  • Alexandra Tikhonova ( regional representative for St. Petersburg): tel . +7 (968) 186-35-11, tikhonova@bl-trade.ru
  • Dmitry Sokolovsky (regional representative for Rostov-on-Don): rostov@bl-trade.ru, tel. +7 (905) 486-66-99
  • Shakirov Rail Rafisovich (regional representative for Kazan): kazan@bl-trade.ru, tel. +7 (967) 363-36-20
  • Kobets Denis (Regional Representative for Novosibirsk): kobets@bl-trade.ru, tel. +7 (965) 827-87-62
  • Dmitry Bobrov (Regional Representative for Samara): samara@bl-trade.ru, tel. +7 ( 906) 340-10-40


LLC "OPORA ENGINEERING"

106, Prospekt Mira, Moscow, Russia, 129626

Tel.: +7 (495) 785-37-40, 742-09-08

Web-site: www.opora-e.com